HARDWORKING MARKETING FOR HARDWORKING PEOPLE

Free Contractor Marketing Webinar

How Contractors Are Keeping Sales Flowing During the Lean Season

Mark Your Calendar

Thursday, November 1st

@ 4 PM EST (3 PM CST, 1 PM PST)  
Join Bob Sheehan (SVP, Customer Advocacy at Surefire Local) for a free webinar to learn an easy to follow road map to make your online marketing work harder during this lean season. Learn concrete tips on how to generate and convert more leads to sales between November and April. Here are some things you'll learn:  
  • How a coordinated digital marketing approach can win you more inquiries
  • Specific steps to generate more qualified traffic to your website
  • The latest changes from Google that affect your ranking in search results
  • How to reach homeowners on mobile and voice search
  • Plus much more!

Save your free seat for the webinar!

*By clicking Register Now, you agree to send your info to Surefire Local who agrees to use it according to their privacy policy.