HARDWORKING MARKETING FOR HARDWORKING PEOPLE

Free Contractor Training

A Contractor’s Guide to Google My Business: Posts, Reviews, Messages, Photos & More!

Thursday, October 11th

4 PM EST | 3 PM CST | 2 PM MST | 1 PM PST

Featured Speaker

Jeff White

Director of Customer Success at Surefire Local

In this webinar, we’ll help you learn about claiming and optimizing your free Google listing – Google My Business – which is a very important tool from Google. Sometimes Google or someone else may have created a listing for your business if a claimed listing didn’t exist before. Have you claimed your Google My Business page?

 

Claiming your Google My Business page helps your business appear in multiple places using the information you provide. You’ll get found on:

 

  • Google Search Page Results
  • Google Local Listings
  • Google Maps
  • Google Smart Speakers and Smart Display
The webinar speaker is Jeff White, Surefire Local’s Director of Customer Success with 10 years experience in home improvement marketing. Jeff will talk through a few of the most popular Google My Business features and share how you can put them to use to get more visibility on Google and get in front of homeowners searching for your service in your service area.

 

Register to attend this webinar by filling out the form to the right. Invite other colleagues to this webinar as well.

Save your seat for Thursday's webinar!

*By clicking Register Now, you agree to send your info to Surefire Local who agrees to use it according to their privacy policy.